There are seven individual Award courses available at Level 2. These are:

  • U201 – Understanding laws and ethics of selling
  • U202 – Understanding marketing
  • U203 – Understanding buyer behaviour
  • U204 – Sales targets
  • U205 – Selling to customers
  • U206 – Understanding selling to customers
  • U207 – Telesales

Level 2 Certificate in Sales and Marketing

The Certificate comprises five units in total. There are four mandatory units:

U201, U202, U203 and U204

Plus any one other optional unit from:

U205, U206, U207





  Copyright ©2006 ATA Training Academy Ltd      
website design by taurus pro